The Global Education Specialists

Worldwide Locations

A dedicated Central Admissions team of specialist advisors are ready to respond to your applications and enquiries within 2 working days.

If your region is not listed below, please contact the UK Head Office.

1. Brasil

brasil@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +44 1223 346180

2. China

chinaadmissions@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +86 10 8587 8259

3. Hong Kong, Macau

hongkong@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +852 2882 4046

4. India

southasia@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +91 97 17 774 215

5. Indonesia

indonesia@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +628111002488

6. Japan

japan@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +81 50 5809 9582

7. Korea

korea@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +82 2 2076 8400

8. Malaysia

malaysia@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +60 19 551 2812

9. Mexico

mexico@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +52 1 81-1778 9091

10. Nigeria

nigeria@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +23 481 8527 9072

11. Pakistan

pakistan@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +92 345 1444 455

12. Russia

russia@ceg-uk.ru
Tel: +7 495 223 1348

13. Singapore

singapore@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +60 195 512812

14. Taiwan

taiwan@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +886 978 711 878

15. Thailand

thailand@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +66947824891

16. UK Head Office

admissions@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +44 1223 345698

17. USA - SALES

usa@ceg-uk.com
CATS Academy Tel: +1 617 775 2160
ONCAMPUS USA Tel: +1 617 610 8717

18. Vietnam

vietnam@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +8409 1484 9288

Helpdesk Software