The Global Education Specialists

Find your local Cambridge Education Group Representative.

We have offices around the world and regularly travel to meet with our students, their parents and educational agents.

Click on the icons on the map to see if there are any events taking place in your country.

Office Contact Office Event
Contacts
Events

31 May 2016

NAFSA

Denver, Colardo

For more information please contact our USA office

Brazil

brasil@ceg-uk.com

Tel: +44 1223 346180

Central Asia

kazakhstan@ceg-uk.com

Tel: +7 926 007 3891

China

chinaadmissions@ceg-uk.com

Tel: +86 10 8587 8259

Room 3303-3305, Taikang Financial Tower

No.38 Dongsanhuan North Road

Beijing 100026 China

Hong Kong, Macau

hongkong@ceg-uk.com

Tel: +852 2882 4046

India

southasia@ceg-uk.com

Tel: +91 97 17 774 215

Indonesia

indonesia@ceg-uk.com

Tel: +628111002488

Korea

korea@ceg-uk.com

Tel: +82 2 2076 8400

20F SC Standard Chartered Bank Korea

47 Jongro

Jongro-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Latin America

Tel: +52(1) 81-1778-9091

Malaysia

malaysia@ceg-uk.com

Tel: +60 19 551 2812

Mexico

mexico@ceg-uk.com

Tel: +52 1 81-1778 9091

Nigeria

nigeria@ceg-uk.com

Tel: +23 481 8527 9072

Pakistan

pakistan@ceg-uk.com

Tel: +92 345 1444 455

Russia

russia@ceg-uk.ru

Tel: +7 495 223 1348

Office 672

Kuznetsky Most street 21/5

Moscow 107031, Russia

Taiwan

taiwan@ceg-uk.com

Tel: +886 978 711 878

Thailand

thailand@ceg-uk.com

Tel: +66947824891

UK Head

admissions@ceg-uk.com

Tel: +44 1223 345698

Central Admissions Team

Station Road

CB1 2JH Cambridge, United Kingdom

USA

usa@ceg-uk.com

Tel: +1 857 400 9681

Helpdesk Software