The Global Education Specialists

Our Centres

For enquiries relating to students who are already studying with us, please visit our individuals websites:

» CATS College UK

CATS College Cambridge
1 High Street
Cambridge CB4 1NQ
studentservices@catscambridge.com
Tel: +44 1223 314431
Fax: +44 1223 467773

CATS College Canterbury
68 New Dover Road
Canterbury CT1 3LQ
studentservices@catscanterbury.com
Tel: +44 1227 866540
Fax: +44 1227 866550

CATS College London
43-45 Bloomsbury Square
London WC1A 2RA
studentservices@catslondon.com
Tel: +44 20 7841 1580
Fax: +44 20 7841 1584

 

» CATS Academy Boston US

CATS Academy Boston
575 Washington Street
Newton, MA 02458
studentservices@catsacademy.com
Tel: +001 (857) 400 9700
Fax: +001 (857) 400 9704

» ONCAMPUS UK

ONCAMPUS Coventry
Priory Building
Priory Street
Coventry CV1 5FB
coventry@oncampus.global

If you are a current student or have an enquiry about accommodation please call +44 (0)24 7765 5407

If you wish to enquire about joining ONCAMPUS Coventry please call +44 (0)1223 345698

ONCAMPUS Hull
Derwent Building, Room 106
University of Hull
HU6 7RX
hull@oncampus.global

If you wish to enquire about joining ONCAMPUS Hull please call +44 (0)1223 345698

ONCAMPUS London
Birkbeck College, University of London
Malet Street, Bloomsbury
London WC1E 7HX
london@oncampus.global
Tel: +44 207 631 6262 or
+44 207 631 6643

ONCAMPUS London South Bank
Room LR 201
London Road building
100-116 London Road
London, SE1 6LN
lsbu@oncampus.global
Tel: +44 20 7815 7045
Fax: +44 20 8528 2994

ONCAMPUS Sunderland
The Johnson Building
Sunderland University, City Campus
Sunderland SR1 3SD
sunderland@oncampus.global
Tel: +44 191 515 3915 or
+44 (0) 191 515 3916

ONCAMPUS UCLan
Vernon Building
University of Central Lancashire
Preston PR1 2HE
uclan@oncampus.global
Tel: +44 1772 895647
Fax: +44 1772 892934

ONCAMPUS Reading

G01 Greenbank Building
The University of Reading
London Road 
Reading RG1 5AQ
United Kingdom

Tel: (0)1223 345698
reading@oncampus.global

» ONCAMPUS Amsterdam

ONCAMPUS Amsterdam
Room E 2.27a/2.28a, College of Economics and Business University of Amsterdam
Roetersstraat 11
1018 WB Amsterdam, The Netherlands
admissions@oncampus.global
Tel: +31 20 525 4188

ONCAMPUS Amsterdam

Amsterdam University of Applied Sciences
International Business School
Fraijlemaborg 133, 1102 CV Amsterdam, The Netherlands
amsterdam@oncampus.global

Tel: +31 (0)20 523 6092

ONCAMPUS Lund Sweden
Östra Vallgatan 14
Botaniska trädgården/Botanical Garden
22361 Lund
Sweden

lund@oncampus.global

Mobile +46 76 316 82 70

» ONCAMPUS SUNY

ONCAMPUS SUNY
Morrisville State College
PO Box 901
Butcher Library, Room 207
Morrisville, NY 13408, USA
admissions@oncampususa.com
Tel: +1 315 684 6899

 
 

» ONCAMPUS Cal State Monterey Bay

ONCAMPUS Cal State Monterey Bay
500 8th Street
Oaks Hall 110, Building 490
Marina, CA 93955
admissions@oncampus.global
Tel: +1 831 582 3165

» ONCAMPUS Rhode Island

ONCAMPUS Rhode Island
University of Rhode Island
Taft Hall Room 102
Kingston, RI 02881 USA
admissions@oncampus.global
Tel: +1 401 874 2836

 
 

» Cambridge School of Visual & Performing Arts (CSVPA)

Cambridge School of Visual & Performing Arts (CSVPA)
13-14 Round Church Street
Cambridge CB5 8AD
studentservices@csvpa.com
Tel: +44 1223 314431
Fax: +44 1223 467773

» Stafford House International

Stafford House Brighton
61 Western Road
Brighton and Hove BN3 1JD
brighton@staffordhouse.com
Tel: +44 1273 646510

Stafford House Cambridge
15 Round Church Street
Cambridge, CB5 8AD
cambridge@staffordhouse.com
Tel: +44 01223 341305 

Stafford House London
2 Southampton Place
London WC1A 2DA
london@staffordhouse.com
Tel: +44 207 841 1590

Stafford House Canterbury
19 New Dover Road
Canterbury CT1 3AH
canterbury@staffordhouse.com
Tel: +44 1227 452250

Boston Academy of English
38 Chauncy Street,  8th Floor
Boston, MA 02111 USA
boston@staffordhouse.com
Tel: 1-800-426-5979

Stafford House Chicago
332 South Michigan Avenue, Suite 500
Chicago, IL 60604
chicago@staffordhouse.com
Tel: +1 312-236-3208

Stafford House San Diego
520 West Ash Street, 2nd Floor
San Diego, CA 92101
sandiego@staffordhouse.com
Tel: 1-800-426-5979

Stafford House San Francisco
417 Montgomery, 3rd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94104
sanfrancisco@staffordhouse.com
Tel: +1 415-835-9766

Stafford House Toronto
5 Park Home Ave, 6th floor, 
North York, ON M2N 6L4
toronto@staffordhouse.com
Tel: +1 416-223-7855

Stafford House Calgary
840 6 Ave SW #100, 
Calgary, AB T2P 3E5,
calgary@staffordhouse.com
Tel: +1 403-265-6936

» Stafford House Summer

Stafford House Summer
19 New Dover Road
Canterbury CT1 3AS
studyholidays@staffordhouse.com
Tel: +44 1227 787730

» CEG Digital

CEG Digital
Cambridge Education Group
Kett House, Station Rd,
Cambridge
CB1 2JH
United Kingdom
Director of Business Development, Manuel Frutos-Perez: mfrutosperez@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +44 7787 429043