The Global Education Specialists

Our Centres

For enquiries relating to students who are already studying with us, please visit our individuals websites:

» ONCAMPUS UK

ONCAMPUS Coventry
Priory Building
Priory Street
Coventry CV1 5FB
coventry@oncampus.global

If you are a current student or have an enquiry about accommodation please call +44 (0)24 7765 5407

If you wish to enquire about joining ONCAMPUS Coventry please call +44 (0)1223 345698

ONCAMPUS Hull
Leven Building
University of Hull
HU6 7RX
hull@oncampus.global

If you wish to enquire about joining ONCAMPUS Hull please call +44 (0)1223 345698

ONCAMPUS London
Birkbeck College, University of London
Malet Street, Bloomsbury
London WC1E 7HX
london@oncampus.global
Tel: +44 207 631 6262 or
+44 207 631 6643

ONCAMPUS London South Bank
3rd Floor, The Clarence Centre
6 St George's Circus
London, SE1 6FE
lsbu@oncampus.global
Tel: +44 20 7815 7045
Fax: +44 20 8528 2994

ONCAMPUS Sunderland
The Johnson Building
Sunderland University, City Campus
Sunderland SR1 3SD
sunderland@oncampus.global
Tel: +44 191 515 3915 or
+44 (0) 191 515 3916

ONCAMPUS UCLan
Vernon Building
University of Central Lancashire
Preston PR1 2HE
uclan@oncampus.global
Tel: +44 1772 895647
Fax: +44 1772 892934

ONCAMPUS Reading

G01 Greenbank Building
The University of Reading
London Road 
Reading RG1 5AQ
United Kingdom

Tel: (0)1223 345698
reading@oncampus.global

» ONCAMPUS Amsterdam

ONCAMPUS Amsterdam
Room JK 1.58 (JK-building), University of Amsterdam
Valckenierstraat 65-67
1018 XE Amsterdam, The Netherlands
admissions@oncampus.global
Tel: +31 20 525 4188

ONCAMPUS Amsterdam

Amsterdam University of Applied Sciences
International Business School
Fraijlemaborg 133, 1102 CV Amsterdam, The Netherlands
amsterdam@oncampus.global

Tel: +31 (0)20 523 6092

» ONCAMPUS Sweden

ONCAMPUS Lund Sweden
Östra Vallgatan 14
Botaniska trädgården/Botanical Garden
22361 Lund
Sweden

lund@oncampus.global

Mobile +46 76 316 82 70

» ONCAMPUS Boston

ONCAMPUS Boston
1071 Blue Hill Avenue
Milton, MA
02186, USA

boston@oncampus.global

Tel: +1-617-333-05001

» CEG Digital

CEG Digital
Cambridge Education Group
Kett House, Station Rd,
Cambridge
CB1 2JH
United Kingdom
Director of Business Development, Manuel Frutos-Perez: mfrutosperez@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +44 7787 429043